Board of Directors

The mailing address for Board members is:


Oakwood Village HOA 6015 Lehman Drive, Suite 205, Colorado Springs CO 80918.



Robert McGee - 2022

 Vice President 
Jim Hill - 2021

Steve Rannells - 2022

Greg Maney - 2021

 Director at Large 
John Sigaty - 2023

Contact Us
Be sure to place a check next to the person above that you would like to receive your email
* Your First Name:
* Your Last Name:
* Your Email Address:
* Message/Comments

Association Website Navigation/Menu
Association Information Column